• Board of Trustees

    -Rory Cohen: Chair

    -John Mullane: Treasurer

    -Margaret B. Grossman: Secretary

    -Denise Clay

    -Jacqueline DiSanto

    -Ayca Ergeneman

    -Maria Keane

    The Board of Trustees holds a monthly meeting that is open to the public and is held on school premises.  To contact the Board of Trustees for questions, comments or formal complaints please email Rory Cohen at the following address: rorycohen17@yahoo.com

    Board meetings are held  on the third Wednesday of each month, from 4:30 pm -6:30 pm, in the NYCMCS multi-use room on the second floor. The meeting schedule for the 2017-2018 school year is as follows:

    September 30

    October 21

    November 18

    December 16

    January 24

    February 28

    March 21

    April 18

    May 16

    June 13